BOBAFLEX tracklist und cover announcment!

Bobaflex will release its highly anticipated 7th album Anything That Moves July 17th via ETERNAL SOUND RECORDS (in Europe including UK).

Anything That Moves is the follow up to 2013's Charlatan's Web that featured the radio singles "Bad Man", "I'm Glad You're Dead" and "Never Coming Back". It will be available digitally and as Ltd. Digipack in stores, and it will have 3 additional Bonustracks just for European market. Anything That Moves will be the first album with Dave Tipple (guitars) and Jymmy Tolland (bass) who join original members, brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy and drummer Tommy Johnson.

Their catalog is rounded out by Primitive Epic (2003) on Eclipse Records; Apologize For Nothing (2005), Tales From Dirt Town (2007) on TvT Records, Chemical Valley (2010), Hell in My Heart (2011) and Charlatan's Web (2013).

Bobaflex is known as one of the hardest working bands in the country. Renowned for their high energy, live shows and relentless touring the band was formed in 2001 by brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy. The brothers are known for their ancestral ties to the most infamous family feud in American history between the Hatfield's and McCoy's. The interest of the feud has spurred of late a mini-series and many documentaries.

Bobaflex will be touring extensively in 2015-16 to support the effort

"Anything That Moves" track listing:

1 Burn Them All (Intro) 2 Start A War 3 Lose Control 4 Dry Your Eyes 5 Mama (Don't Take My Drugs Away) 6 A Spider In The Dark 7 Show Me 8 Objectified 9 Turn Me On 10 You Don't Wanna Know 11 Pray To The Devil 12 End Of The World 13 Forgiven 14 Bad Man (Bonustrack for European release) 15 I?m Glad you?re Dead (Bonustrack for European release) 16 Never Coming Back (Bonustrack for European release)

For more information, check out:


Recent Posts
Featured Posts
Search By Tags
Noch keine Tags.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Myspace Black Square