Song trailer for the latest Dead Serious Records releases

April 13, 2017

















Dead Serious Records have a couple very fine releases up their sleeves and have now released clips of one song each off of these albums.

Amongst them HIGLEY, an allstar punk rock project you HAVE to hear this year, feat. the mighty Bill Stevenson (main songwriter of Descendents, All and formerly of the mighty Black Flag).

Higley - That's not me

Germanys rising star on the hardcore horizon: PEACE OF MIND. The fresh and unique voice of their vocalist combined with intelligent lyrics proves that Hardcore is still alive in 2017.


Peace Of Mind - Twist Of Faith

GROVE STREET FAMILIES who've recently been confirmed for Download Festival 2017.

Grove Street Families - Rest in Power


And ADDITIONAL TIME, another German hardcore outfit on the label, with a song from their 2016 album Wolves Amongst Sheep.

Additional Time - Wolves Amongst Sheep





Dead Serious
Released: 28.04.2017

Dead Serious
Released: 28.04.2017

Please reload

Recent Posts
Please reload

Featured Posts

US Heavy / Power metal legends STEEL PROPHET reveal their new official video for the song “Thrashed Relentlessly”!

April 23, 2019

Please reload

Search By Tags
Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Black Square
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Myspace Black Square